2016/17 League Table and Results

FA Women’s Premier League South East Division One League 2016/17 League Table

POS P W D L GD PTS
1 Gillingham FC 22 18 3 1 90 57
2 Milton Keynes Dons FC Ladies 22 16 1 5 42 49
3 AFC Wimbledon Ladies 22 13 5 4 29 44
4 Cambridge United Women 22 13 2 7 20 41
5 Luton Town Ladies 22 11 4 7 5 37
6 Actonians Ladies 22 10 6 6 14 36
7 Enfield Town Ladies 22 7 4 11 -20 25
8 Denham United Ladies 22 8 1 13 -21 25
9 Ipswich Town Ladies F.C. 22 7 4 11 -22 25
10 Norwich City Ladies 22 4 4 14 -50 16
11 Stevenage Ladies 22 3 6 13 -26 15
12 Lowestoft Town FC Ladies 22 2 0 20 -61 6

2016/17 RESULTS

AUGUST 2016  Score  Attend
Sun 21-Aug 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Luton Town LFC Away D  1-1  –
Sun 28-Aug 2pm WPL SE Div 1 MK Dons LFC Home  W 3-1  91
SEPTEMBER 2016    
Sun 04-Sep 2pm WPL Cup Southampton S LFC Away  W  0-4  –
Sun 11-Sep 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Ipswich Town LFC Home  D  1-1  67
Sun 25-Sep 2pm WPL Cup Norwich City LFC Home  W  8-2 64
OCTOBER 2016    
Sun 02-Oct 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Lowestoft Town LFC Home  W  5-1  61
Sun 09-Oct 2pm Women’s FA Cup Maidenhead LFC Home  W  4-0 49
Sun 16-Oct 2pm WPL SE Div 1 AFC Wimbledon LFC Home  D  1-1  76
Sun 23-Oct 2pm FA WPL Cup MK Dons LFC Home  W  2-0  93
Sun 30-Oct 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Ipswich Town LFC Away  W  0-6  –
NOVEMBER 2016    
Sun 06-Nov 2pm WPL Cup Spurs Ladies Away  L  4-2  –
Sun 13-Nov 2pm Women’s FA Cup Aylesford Ladies Away  W  0-7  –
Sun 20-Nov 2pm Kent Womens Cup London Corinthians Home  W  7-0  52
Sun 27-Nov 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Cambridge Utd LFC Home  W  4-1  75
DECEMBER 2016    
Sun 04-Dec 2pm Women’s FA Cup Southampton S LFC Away  W  1-7  –
Sun 11-Dec 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Denham Utd LFC Away  W  0-9  –
JANUARY 2017    
Sun 08-Jan 2pm Women’s FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur Ladies Away  L 3-0  –
Sun 15-Jan 2pm Kent Women’s Cup Meridian Ladies Away  W  1-13  –
FEBRUARY 2017    
Sun 05-Feb 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Actonians LFC Away  W  0-4  –
Sun 12-Feb 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Luton Town LFC Home  W  10-1  70
Sun 19-Feb 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Norwich City LFC Away W 0-9
Sun 26-Feb 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Denham Utd LFC Home  W  2-0  80
MARCH 2017    
Sun 05-Mar 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Enfield Town LFC Home  W  6-0  62
Sun 12-Mar 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Lowestoft Town LFC Away  W  0-4  –
Sun 19-Mar 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Enfield Town LFC Away  W  0-7
Mon 27-Mar 7:45pm Kent Women’s Cup Aylesford LFC Final  W  0-17  552
APRIL 2017    
Sun 02-Apr 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Stevenage Ladies Home  W  5-1  82
Sun 09-Apr 2pm WPL SE Div 1 MK Dons LFC Away  W  1-2  –
Sun 16-Apr 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Stevenage Ladies Away  W  0-1  –
Sun 23-Apr 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Actonians LFC Home  W  7-1 74
Sun 30-Apr 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Norwich City LFC Home  W  13-0 170
MAY 2017
Sun 07-May 2pm WPL SE Div 1 Cambridge Utd WFC Away  W  1-2  –
Sun 14-May 2pm WPL SE Div 1 AFC Wimbledon LFC Away  L  3-2  –

 

TOP GOAL SCORERS
  LEAGUE CUP TOTAL
Fliss GIBBONS 33 15 48
Charlotte GURR 23 16 39
April BOWERS 8 6 14
Jenny NEWMAN 7 5 12
Kallie BALFOUR 7 5 12
Jade KEOGH 8 2 10
Amy TAYLOR 3 5 8
Emma TUNE 1 4 5
Rosie KMITA 4 0 4
Beth NUGENT 2 2 4
Emily SYMONDS 1 2 3
Lauren WILLIAMS 1 1 2
Vanisha PATEL 1 1 1
Catherine COOPER 1 0 1
Rachel AHERN 0 1 1
Lauren DAVIS 0 1 1
Lydia WILLS 0 1 1

Advertisements